Nancy's Notes From Florida

Author Nancy J. Cohen discusses the writing process and life as a Florida resident.

  • Subscribe

  • Newsletter

    Sign up for my Newsletter

    Sign up for my Newsletter and get a FREE Book

  • Hair Brained

    Hair Brained, a Bad Hair Day Mystery by Nancy J. Cohen

    Pre-Order Now

  • Facials Can Be Fatal

    Facials Can Be Fatal

    A Bad Hair Day Mystery

  • Haunted Hair Nights

    Haunted Hair Nights

    Cozy Mystery Novella

  • Writing the Cozy Mystery

    Writing the Cozy Mystery

    Writing Guide

  • Permed to Death

    Permed to Death

    Bad Hair Day Mystery #1

  • Murder by Manicure

    Murder by Manicure Audiobook

    Audiobook

  • Hair Raiser

    Hair Raiser Audiobook

    Audiobook

  • Archives

  • Categories

A Fun Cozy Read

Posted by Nancy J. Cohen on February 16, 2017

“A fun cozy read with mystery, family drama and some romance.” Check out this new review of Facials Can Be Fatal from Carla Loves to Read!

carlalovestoread

Facials Can Be Fatal (Bad Hair Day Mystery, #13)byNancy J. Cohen

Expected publication: February 22nd 2017 by Five Star Publishing

4 Stars

View original post 431 more words

20 Responses to “A Fun Cozy Read”

  1. Patricia Pinkston said

    Looking forward to reading Facials Can Be Fatal. I love this series!

  2. Donna Gantt said

    I’ve seen some marketing on a few blogs I read. Congratulations on the new release! Thank you.

  3. Kathleen Costa said

    I love my little local spa. They play new age music and ask clients to speak softly, so I go to relax. I get pedicures, facials, and massages. Last year I remember, I went in to get a pedicure and brought with me my book “Perish by Pedicures.” Candy almost couldn’t get control…she was giggling so hard. The owner popped her head out of the facial room to investigate the noise. She thought it was very clever, too. Now, I’ll need to get a facial and bring in this book…

  4. Julia said

    I really want to read this one.

  5. bn100 said

    happy release

  6. Kai W. said

    I’ve never had a facial. I have a few of your books. I just need to read them.

  7. Becky said

    Sounds like a fun read. Have added it to my TBR list and can’t wait to read it.

  8. Marilyn said

    This looks like such fun…and I put you on my tbr list…
    Marilyn ewatvess@yahoo.com

  9. I love your titles! They are so great! I’m looking forward to reading this book.

  10. amy guillaume linderman said

    cannot wait to read this!!

Leave a Reply

 
